Coco Vista Centre
466 SW Port St. Lucie Blvd, Suite 111
Port St. Lucie, Florida 34953
772-462-1593 www.stlucietpo.org

St. Lucie County

Transit

2024 BOARD MEMBERS AND APPOINTMENTS

(Committee/Council Appointments are Italicized)

<u>Voting Members</u>	Representing
Commissioner Chris Dzadovsky, Chairman <i>Executive Committee, TCTC Member</i>	St. Lucie County
Commissioner Curtis Johnson, Jr, Vice Chairman <i>Executive Committee</i>	City of Fort Pierce
Commissioner Jeremiah Johnson	City of Fort Pierce
Councilwoman Stephanie Morgan Executive Committee, MPOAC Member	City of Port St. Lucie
Vice-Mayor Jolien Caraballo MPOAC 2nd Alternate	City of Port St. Lucie
Mayor Shannon Martin	City of Port St. Lucie
Councilman David Pickett	City of Port St. Lucie
Commissioner Jamie Fowler MPOAC 1st Alternate	St. Lucie County
Commissioner Larry Leet TCTC Alternate	St. Lucie County
Commissioner Cathy Townsend LCB Chairwoman	St. Lucie County
Jack Kelly Executive Committee, TCTC Member	St. Lucie County School Board
Darrell Drummond Executive Committee	Transit
<u>Alternates</u>	Representing
Mayor Linda Hudson	City of Fort Pierce
Councilman Anthony Bonna	City of Port St. Lucie

Non-Voting Advisor

Robert Driscoll

Commissioner Linda Bartz

Florida Department of Transportation

Acronvms

MPOAC: Florida Metropolitan Planning Organization Advisory Council

TCTC: Treasure Coast Transportation Council

LCB: St. Lucie Local Coordinating Board for the Transportation Disadvantaged