Coco Vista Centre 466 SW Port St. Lucie Blvd, Suite 111 Port St. Lucie, Florida 34953 772-462-1593 www.stlucietpo.org

City of Fort Pierce

St. Lucie County

City of Port St. Lucie

2025 BOARD MEMBERS AND APPOINTMENTS

(Committee/Council Appointments are Italicized)

Voting Members	Representing
Commissioner Curtis Johnson, Jr, Chairman <i>Executive Committee, MPOAC Member</i>	City of Fort Pierce
Terissa Aronson, Vice Chairman <i>Executive Committee</i>	St. Lucie County School Board
Commissioner Michael Broderick	City of Fort Pierce
Vice-Mayor Jolien Caraballo 2nd MPOAC Member	City of Port St. Lucie
Mayor Shannon Martin	City of Port St. Lucie
Councilwoman Stephanie Morgan Executive Committee, TCTC Member	City of Port St. Lucie
Councilman David Pickett LCB Chair	City of Port St. Lucie
Commissioner James Clasby Executive Committee, TCTC Alternate	St. Lucie County
Commissioner Jamie Fowler TCTC Member, 1st MPOAC Member	St. Lucie County
Commissioner Larry Leet	St. Lucie County
Commissioner Erin Lowry	St. Lucie County
<u>Alternates</u>	Representing

Non-Voting Advisor

Commissioner James Taylor

Councilman Anthony Bonna

Commissioner Cathy Townsend

Florida Department of Transportation

Acronyms

MPOAC: Florida Metropolitan Planning Organization Advisory Council

TCTC: Treasure Coast Transportation Council

LCB: St. Lucie Local Coordinating Board for the Transportation Disadvantaged