

## **2025 LOCAL COORDINATING BOARD** FOR THE TRANSPORTATION DISADVANTAGED (LCB)

<b>Member</b> Councilman David Pickett, C	RepresentingChairElected Official, TPO-appointed
Heather Roland	Public Education Community
Modeline Acreus	Florida Department of Transportation District 4
Vacant Fl	orida Department of Children and Family Services
Zachary Hoge	Florida Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
Robert Dadiomoff	Veterans Community
Stacy Malinowski	Economically Disadvantaged Community
Carolyn Niemczyk	Elderly Community
Theodore Agnew	Disabled Community
Nelson Merchan-Cely	Citizen Advocate
Anna Santacroce	Citizen Advocate - Transit User
Kelly Santos	Children at Risk
Dalia Dillon	Florida Department of Elder Affairs
Vacant	Local Mass Transit Board
Vacant	Florida Agency for Health Care Administration
Robert Driscoll	Local Private For Profit Transportation Industry
Stefanie Myers	Local Medical Community
Gregory McDonald	CareerSource Research Coast
Milory Senat	Agency for Persons with Disabilities